top of page
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Featured Posts

The Blog

Ok, so I actually started this website, because I needed a place for my clients to see the types of video work I do. I kept giving links to videos on my Facebook page but I wanted to do something a little more professional. Which Is why I also redesigned my business card (as seen above) to the cooler more presentable Videography card. I also need to stress that if you are reading this blog and are enjoying this site, please visit MattiProductions. This website wouldn’t be possible with out MattiProductions. That is my brother’s webpage and a lot of my site is possible because of the inspiration he’s given me to make one. He’s also a kick ass videographer/editor/graphic artist, as well so check out his work and hire him!


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page