top of page
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Featured Posts

Stock Footage

If you’ve visited this site more than once, you may have noticed a link to Shutterstock. This is a site I’ve recently been going to upload footage I’ve been recording using the various gear I’ve collected over the years.

I’m so surprised that I haven’t been doing this sooner. I would save up for gear with money from my day job. (The one that pays the bills...so far.) I’m starting to get a great feeling inside, shooting these clips. It feels like I’ve picked up my gear for the first time, and I’m having such a blast!

I have to thank my brother Matt for introducing me to Shutterstock. He’s been a contributor to that site for a couple years now and he’s always told me I should check it out. I’m glad I finally did. So thanks Matti! You rule!

By the way, he’s an amazing videographer and editor too! Genius runs in the family. Check out his work here!

It’s been an awesome couple weeks. I can’t wait to shoot more footage!


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page